Meet Salem Health's leaders 

CherylNesterBowers


 


Cheryl Nester Wolfe, RN

President and Chief Executive Officer
503-561-5425
Cheryl.NesterWolfe@salemhealth.org


 


 


 


 
WanleyB-062215

Bahaa M. Wanly, MHA 

Vice President, Salem Health Medical Group and Interim Chief Operating Officer
503-562-2770
Bahaa.Wanly@salemhealth.org

 


 


 


barr


 


Laurie Barr, SPHR

Vice President of Human Resources
503-561-2440
Laurie.Barr@salemhealth.org


 


 


 


parr


 


James Parr

Chief Financial Officer
503-561-5527
James.Parr@salemhealth.org


 


 


 


horn 


 


Sarah Horn, RN

Chief Nursing Officer
503-561-5465
Sarah.Horn@salemhealth.org


 


 


 


Leah-Mitchell


 


Leah Mitchell, RN

Chief Information Officer/Vice President, Kaizen Quality & Safety
503-561-5457
Leah.Mitchell@salemhealth.org 


 


 


 


jamesnielsenl-031814



Lori James-Nielsen, MHA, BSN, RN 

Chief Strategy Officer
503-814-2272
Lori.James-Nielsen@salemhealth.org

 


 


 


 Ralph Yates DO  

Ralph Yates, DO

Chief Medical Officer
503-561-3333
Ralph.Yates@salemhealth.org


 


 


 


FurmanA-121015



Andrew Furman, MD 

Vice President of Medical Affairs
503-814-2272
Andrew.Furman@salemhealth.org


 

   
Bruce Rodgers
 

Bruce Rodgers

Chief Administrative Officer, Salem Health West Valley
503-623-7323
Bruce.Rodgers@salemhealth.org


 
   
 Denise Hoover    

Denise Hoover

Vice President of Surgical Services
503-814-2150
Denise.Hoover@salemhealth.org


 
   
 Leilani Slama    

Leilani Slama

Vice President of Community Engagement
503-814-3781
Leilani.Slama@salemhealth.org


 
   
 Shea Corum    

Shea Corum

Vice President of IT Operations
503-814-3737
Shea.Corum@salemhealth.org

Salem Health

503-561-5200